Zooming in on Belleville

As promised, Part Deux of my walk through Belleville with the smaller details I didn’t have space for in my previous post.

I’ll also take this opportunity to mention that I frequently post photos on Instagram and Facebook, many of which never make it to this blog. So if you enjoy seeing Paris through my eyes and don’t want to miss any of it, follow those photo feeds by scrolling down below the comments section.

Now to the photos. Happy browsing and let me know which one is your favorite in the comments!

30 comments

Submit a comment

